University of Delaware - College of Engineering
ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING

People

Faculty Directory

PRIMARY & SECONDARY OFFICE EMAIL PHONE
302-831-
ArceGonzalo Arce
Gonzalo Arce
312 Evans arce@udel.edu 1493
BarnerKenneth Barner
Kenneth Barner
141 Evans barner@udel.edu 2405
BohacekStephan Bohacek
Stephan Bohacek
306 Evans bohacek@udel.edu 4274
BonceletCharles Boncelet
Charles Boncelet
102 Evans boncelet@udel.edu 8008
CiminiLeonard Cimini
Leonard J. Cimini, Jr.
217A Evans cimini@udel.edu 4943
CottonChase Cotton
Chase Cotton
104 Evans ccotton@udel.edu 8517
FangHui Fang
Hui Fang
316 Evans hfang@udel.edu 7238
FarberDavid Farber
David Farber
149 Evans farber@udel.edu  
GaoGuang R. Gao
Guang R. Gao
201F Evans ggao.capsl@gmail.com 8218
Garcia-FriasJavier Garcia-Frias
Javier Garcia-Frias
307 Evans jgf@udel.edu 0751
GoossenKeith Goossen
Keith Goossen
107 Evans goossen@udel.edu 0590
HaneyMichael Haney
Michael Haney
216 Evans haney@udel.edu 4299
HegedusSteven Hegedus
Steven Hegedus
174 IEC ssh@udel.edu 6253
HeiderDirk Heider
Dirk Heider
109 Composite heider@udel.edu 8898
HochbergMichael Hochberg
Michael Hochberg
311 DuPont hochberg@udel.edu 7173
KiamilevFouad Kiamilev
Fouad Kiamilev
110 Evans kiamilev@udel.edu 8969
KolodzeyJames Kolodzey
James Kolodzey
203 Evans kolodzey@udel.edu 1164
LiXiaoming Li
Xiaoming Li
201D Evans xli@udel.edu 0334
MirotznikMark Mirotznik
Mark Mirotznik
106 Evans mirotzni@udel.edu 4241
MurakowskiJanusz Murakowski
Janusz Murakowski
156 Evans jam@udel.edu 3189
PratherDennis Prather
Dennis Prather
108 Evans dprather@udel.edu 8170
SchneiderGarrett Schneider
Garrett Schneider
156 Evans gschneid@udel.edu 3284
SchuetzChristopher Schuetz
Christopher Schuetz
156 Evans cschuetz@udel.edu 3284
ShiShouyuan Shi
Shouyuan Shi
314 Evans sshi@udel.edu 6693
SinghAbhyudai Singh
Abhyudai Singh
315 Evans absingh@udel.edu 8447
WalkerStarnes Walker
Abhyudai Singh
109 DuPont starnes@udel.edu 1580
Wang 312 DuPont hnw@udel.edu 3072
WeileDaniel Weile
Daniel Weile
202 Evans weile@udel.edu 8784
XiaXiang-Gen Xia
Xiang-Gen Xia
311 Evans xianggen@udel.edu 8038
YangChengmo Yang
Chengmo Yang
201C Evans chengmo@udel.edu 4997
YarlagaddaShridhar Yarlagadda
Shridhar Yarlagadda
204 Composite yarlagad@udel.edu 4941
ZurakowskiRyan Zurakowski
Ryan Zurakowski
  ryanz@udel.edu 0331


EMERITUS EMAIL
Robert G. Hunsperger hunsperg@udel.edu
David Mills mills@udel.edu
Charles Ih ih@udel.edu


AFFILIATED AFFILIATION EMAIL PHONE
302-831-
Paul Amer Computer & Information Sciences amer@udel.edu 1944
Mohsen Badiey Earth, Ocean & Environment badiey@udel.edu 3687
John Cavazos Computer & Information Sciences cavazos@udel.edu 6052
Matthew Doty Materials Science & Engineering doty@udel.edu 0208
Willett Kempton Earth, Ocean & Environment willett@udel.edu 0049
Robert Opila Materials Science & Engineering opila@udel.edu 3128
Chien-Chung Shen Computer & Information Sciences cshen@udel.edu 1951
John Xiao Physics & Astronomy jqx@udel.edu 6547
Jingyi Yu Computer & Information Sciences jingyiyu@udel.edu 0345


ADJUNCT AFFILIATION EMAIL
Tom Baehr-Jones OpSIS Center baehrjt@udel.edu
Sylvain G. Cloutier Ecole de Technologie Superieure, Montreal cloutier@udel.edu
Katherine Duncan APG CERDEC kduncan@ieee.org
John Elias Apple elias@udel.edu
Shoshanna Loeb InterDigital shoshanna.loeb@gmail.com
Richard Martin Phase Sensitive Innovations, Inc. rdmartin@udel.edu
Derek Morris US Army, CERDEC derek.morris3@verizon.net
James Rand Independent Consultant in Renewable Energy jimrand@udel.edu
Kristina Winbladh comScore Inc. winbladh@udel.edu
David Young Electric Power Distribution Systems & Electrical Accident Consultant dave@daveyoungengineering.com
Amir Zaghloul Virginia Tech amirz@vt.edu
Bookmark and Share