Faculty

Home » People » Faculty

Primary

NAMETITLEOFFICEEMAILPHONE
302-831-
Gonzalo ArceCharles Black Evans Professor312 Evansarce@udel.edu1493
Mohsen BadieyProfessor314 Evansbadiey@udel.edu3687
Kenneth BarnerCharles Black Evans Professor102 Evansbarner@udel.edu6937
Stephan BohacekAssociate Professor313 DuPontbohacek@udel.edu4274
Charles BonceletProfessor313 Evansboncelet@udel.edu8008
Joseph BrickleyInstructorbrickley@udel.edu
Austin BrockmeierAssistant Professor306 Evansajbrock@udel.edu4274
Leonard J. Cimini, Jr.Professor217A Evanscimini@udel.edu4943
Rudolf EigenmannDistinguished Professor202 Evanseigenman@udel.edu3147
Hui FangProfessor316 Evanshfang@udel.edu7238
Javier Garcia-FriasProfessor307 Evansjgf@udel.edu751
Keith GoossenProfessor107 Evansgoossen@udel.edu590
Tingyi GuAssociate Professor106 Evanstingyigu@udel.edu3846
Steven HegedusProfessor311 DuPontssh@udel.edu6253
David HongAssistant Professorhong@udel.edu
Fouad KiamilevProfessor110 Evanskiamilev@udel.edu8969
Nathan LazarusAssociate Professor201H Evansnlazarus@udel.edu
Xiaoming LiAssociate Professor201D Evansxli@udel.edu334
Richard MartinAssociate Professor216 Evansrdmartin@udel.edu5772
Mark MirotznikProfessor102 Evansmirotzni@udel.edu4241
Andrew NovocinAssociate Professor201G Evansandynovo@udel.edu6534
Satwik PatnaikAssistant Professorsatwik@udel.edu
Jamie PhillipsProfessor and Chair141 Evansjphilli@udel.edu2128
Dennis PratherEngineering Alumni Professor108 Evansdprather@udel.edu8170
Xiao-Feng QiResearch Professorxqi@udel.edu
Vishal SaxenaAssociate ProfessorDuPont 110Bvsaxena@udel.edu4365
Abhyudai SinghProfessor315 Evansabsingh@udel.edu8447
Swati SinghAssistant Professor217C Evansssingh@udel.edu8447
Nektarios TsoutsosAssistant Professor201H Evanstsoutsos@udel.edu6655
Lin WanResearch Assistant Professor301 Evanswan@udel.edu1213
Xiang-Gen XiaCharles Black Evans Professor311 Evansxianggen@udel.edu8038
Chengmo YangProfessor201C Evanschengmo@udel.edu4997
Yuping ZengAssistant Professor201B Evansyzeng@udel.edu3847

Emeritus

NAMEOFFICEEMAILPHONE
302-831-
Robert Hunspergerhunsperg@udel.edu
Charles Ihih@udel.edu
James Kolodzey203 Evanskolodzey@udel.edu1164
David Millsmills@udel.edu

Joint

NAMEAFFILIATIONEMAILPHONE
302-831-
Bintong ChenLerner College of Business & Economicsbchen@udel.edu2756
Matthew DotyMaterials Science & Engineeringdoty@udel.edu0208
Xiao FangLerner College of Business and Economicsxfang@udel.edu3290
Dominique GuilliotMathematical Sciencesdguillot@udel.edu
Guoquan HuangMechanical Engineeringghuang@udel.edu8796
Curtis JohnsonBiomedical Engineeringclj@udel.edu4098
Willett KemptonEarth, Ocean, and Environmentwillett@udel.edu0049
Robert OpilaMaterials Scienceopila@udel.edu3128
Roxanne RadpourArt Conservationradpour@udel.edu
Chien-Chung ShenComputer & Information Sciencescshen@udel.edu1951
Rodrigo VargasPlant & Soil Sciencesrvargas@udel.edu1386
John XiaoPhysics & Astronomyjqx@udel.edu6547
Rui ZhangComputer & Information Sciencesruizhang@udel.edu2010
Ryan ZurakowskiBiomedical Engineeringryanz@udel.edu0331

Affiliated

NAMEAFFILIATIONEMAIL
Mark BendettProfessor, Entrepreneur in Residence
Michael DeLuciaECE Departmentmdelucia@udel.edu
John EliasAppleelias@udel.edu
Kenneth LutzAMR Strategies, LLClutzk@udel.edu
Amitabh MishraSenior Wireless Security Researcher, Wireless Security Institute, Idaho National Labamitabh@udel.edu
Michael PiovosoECE Departmentpiovoso@udel.edu
Ryan Van AntwerpComcastrvanantwerp@gmail.com
Sean WangEntrepreneur in Residence, ECEswang@udel.edu

Secondary

NAMEAFFILIATIONEMAIL
Ujjwal K. DasInstitute of Energy Conversionukdas@udel.edu
Martha HallDirector of Innovation, College of Health Sciences
Dirk HeiderCenter for Composite Materialsheider@udel.edu
Garrett SchneiderECE Departmentgschneid@udel.edu
Shouyuan ShiECE Departmentsshi@udel.edu
Shridhar YarlagaddaCenter for Composite Materialsyarlagad@udel.edu