Postdocs, Researchers & Visiting Scholars

NameOfficePhoneemailSupervisor
Creazzo, Timothy, Post Doctoral Researcher156 EVN3284tcreazzo@udel.eduPrather
Delacey, Brandon, ARMY313 EVN331Mirotznik
Dey, Supravat, Post-Doctoral Researcher310 EVN3279sdey@udel.eduSingh
Eickmeier, Justin, Research Associate302 EVN1194jeickmei@udel.eduBadiey
Gao, Xing, Visiting Scholar148 EVNxgau01@email.wm.eduH. Wang
Hopkins, David, Visiting Scholar309 DPdavid.a.hopkins.civ@mail.milWeile
Jin, Wenwei, Post-Doctoral Researcher151 EVNwenweij@udel.eduPrather
Li, Tiantian, Research Associate243 DUPttli@udel.eduGu
Liu, Dachuan, Visiting Scholardachuan@udel.eduWang
Murakowski, Janusz A, Research Associate II156 EVN3189jam@udel.eduPrather
Powers, Brian, Visiting Scholar309 DPbrian.m.powers.civ@mail.milWeile
Schneider, Garrett, Research Associate II156 EVN3284gschneid@udel.eduPrather
Sharkawy, Ahmed, Research Associates II151 EVN302-456-9003sharkawy@udel.eduPrather
Shi, Shouyuan, Research Associate II151 EVN366sshi@udel.eduPrather
Wan, Lin, Research Associate302 EVN1213wan@udel.eduBadiey
Wang, Tao, Post-Doctoral Researcher3359ptwang@udel.eduKolodzey
Xin, Hongcai, Visiting Scholarhcxin@udel.eduXia
Zablocki, Mathew, Supplemental Professional156 EVN3284zablocki@udel.eduPrather
Zhang, Xuejing, Visiting Scholarxjzhang7@163.comXia
People Postdocs, Researchers & Visiting Scholars