Administration & Staff

Home » People » Administration & Staff

Jamie Phillips

Jamie Phillips

Department Chair
Evans 141
302-831-2128
jphilli@udel.edu

Fouad Kiamilev

Fouad Kiamilev

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies
Evans 202
302-831-8969
kiamilev@udel.edu

Hui Fang

Hui Fang

Associate Chair, Graduate Studies
Evans 203
302-831-7238
hfang@udel.edu

Michelle Bonk

Business Administrator II
Evans 105
302-831-1664
michbonk@udel.edu

Gwen Looby

Graduate Academic Advisor I
Evans 140
302-831-2406
glooby@udel.edu

Heather Dunlap

Heather Dunlap

Undergraduate Academic Advisor II
Evans 140
302-831-3275
hdunlap@udel.edu

Elizabeth Mestro

Administrative Specialist
Evans 142
302-831-6699
emestro@udel.edu

Rechilda ‘Chil’ Alba

Administrative Assistant IV
Evans 141
302-831-0273
albar@udel.edu

Robert Schmidt

Lab Coordinator II
DuPont 120
302-831-8453
rschmidt@udel.edu

Thomas Lum

Electronics Lab Supervisor
Evans 127
410-810-4086
tlum@udel.edu

Bryan Youse

Bryan Youse

Computing Support Specialist II
Evans 149
302-831-8247
bryouse@udel.edu