Coronavirus (COVID-19) update: Courses will be online through summer session.  More information.

Administration & Staff

Mark Mirotznik

Interim Department Chair
Evans 103
302-831-4241
mirotzni@udel.edu

Javier Garcia-Frias

Associate Chair, Graduate Studies
Evans 307
302-831-0751
jgf@udel.edu

Cyndi McLaughlin

Business Administrator II
Evans 105
302-831-3140
caj@udel.edu

Gwen Looby

Graduate Academic Advisor I
Evans 140
302-831-2406
glooby@udel.edu

Debbie Nelson

Undergraduate Academic Advisor I
Evans 140
302-831-3275
dnelson@udel.edu

Elizabeth Mestro

Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Evans 142
302-831-6699
emestro@udel.edu  

Robert Schmidt

Lab Coordinator II
DuPont 120
302-831-8453
rschmidt@udel.edu 

Thomas Lum

Electronics Lab Supervisor
Evans 127
410-810-4086
tlum@udel.edu

Amber Spivey

Administrative Assistant II
Evans 136
302-831-2405
maspivey@udel.edu

Bryan Youse

Computing Support Specialist II
Evans 149
302-831-8247
bryouse@udel.edu

People Administration & Staff