Administration & Staff

Kenneth Barner

Charles Black Evans Professor and Department Chair
Evans 141
302-831-6937
barner@udel.edu

Javier Garcia-Frias

Associate Chair, Graduate Studies
Evans 307
302-831-0751
jaf@udel.edu

Mark Mirotznik

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies
Evans 103
302-831-4241
mirotzni@udel.edu

Cyndi McLaughlin

Business Administrator II
Evans 105
302-831-3140
caj@udel.edu

Gwen Looby

Graduate Academic Support Coordinator
Evans 140
302-831-2406
glooby@udel.edu

Debbie Nelson

Undergraduate Academic Advisor I
Evans 140
302-831-3275
dnelson@udel.edu

Liz Mestro

Administrative Assistant to the Chair
Evans 142
302-831-6699
emestro@udel.edu  

Kjeld Krag-Jensen

Lab Coordinator I
DuPont 120
302-831-3317
kragjek@udel.edu

Thomas Lum

Electronics Lab Supervisor
Evans 127
410-810-4086
tlum@udel.edu

Amber Spivey

Administrative Assistant II
Evans 136
302-831-2405
maspivey@udel.edu

Bryan Youse

Computing Support Specialist II
Evans 149
302-831-8247
bryouse@udel.edu

People Administration & Staff