Graduate Students

Home » People » Graduate Students

NAMEPHONE
302-831-
EMAILADVISOR
Ahmed, Abu Naim Rakibnaimece@udel.eduPrather
Alasahin, Seyda Nazseydanaz@udel.eduMirotznik
Alblwi, Abdalrahmanalblwi@udel.eduBarner
Alrushud, Abdullah Khalid Malrushud@udel.eduArce
Asmani, Femina Rajeshfemina@udel.edu
Atluri, Sai Charithacharitha@udel.edu
Bai, Kunchengbaik@udel.eduKiamilev
Bai, Yikunbai@udel.eduWu
Baker, Hassan M Bbakerh@udel.eduBrockmeier
Baksh, Mohammad Mamdohmmbaksh@udel.eduBarner
Bannat Wala, Fatemafatemabw@udel.eduCotton
Barakhshan, Parinazparinazb@udel.eduEigenmann
Barakhshan, Peymanpeyman@udel.eduKiamilev
Barrett, Andrewdrewblue@udel.eduPrather
Beardell, Williambeardell@udel.eduPrather
Bhosale, Akshay Satishakshay@udel.eduEigenmann
Bian, Ruibianrui@udel.eduCotton
Brennan, Danieldbrennan@udel.eduMirotznik
Brower, Kevinkcbrower@udel.eduMirotznik
Browning,Tyler Steventylerb@udel.eduKiamilev
Burich, Mariano Eduardoburich@udel.eduGarcia-Frias
Calderon, Ruy Gasparrcaldero@udel.eduXia
Cao, Xiaodongcxd@udel.edu
Carey, Victoriavcarey@udel.eduPrather
Castro Correa, Jhon Alejandrojcastro@udel.eduArce
Caulfield, Adamadamic@udel.eduYang
Celona, Christineccelona@udel.eduCotton
Chadalavada, Sai Mahesh Chandracsmahesh@udel.edu
Chan, Daviddavc@udel.edu
Chaudhary, Manishmanishch@udel.eduTsoutsos
Chen, Zeyuzeyuchen@udel.eduYang
Cheng, Qiqicheng@udel.eduZeng
Cheng, Zitongztcheng@udel.eduFang
Chittoory, Shanmukha Srinivasa Ishanishan@udel.edu
Claros Olivares, Claudio Cesarcesar@udel.eduBrockmeier
Colgan, Markmcolgan@udel.eduMirotznik
Cronin, Patrick Timothyptrick@udel.eduYang
Cuadros, Angelacuadrosa@udel.eduArce
Cullen, Christophercjcullen@udel.eduPrather
De Lucia, Michael Jamesmdelucia@udel.eduCotton
Deputy, Alexisadeputy@udel.eduKiamilev
Don, Michaelmdon@udel.eduArce
Ejzak, Garrettgejzak@udel.eduKiamilev
Escobar Amado, Christian Davidescobarc@udel.eduBadiey
Feng, Ruchengrucheng@udel.edu
Florez-Ospina, Juan Felipejfflorez@udel.eduArce
Gao, Mingminggao@udel.edu
Garrett, Benjaminbgarrett@udel.eduMirotznik
Gouert, Charlescgouert@udel.eduTsoutsos
Guo, Xinguoxin@udel.eduBarner
Gupta, Ellen Rebekahelgupta@udel.eduMirotznik
Hahn, Hyung Juncoreymu@udel.edu
Henchir, Mohamed Aminemhenchir@udel.eduHeider
Hernandez, Miguellapalma@udel.eduKiamilev
Hopkins, Daviddhopkins@udel.eduWeile
Hosseini, Fatemefateme@udel.eduYang
Houser, Rebekah Leerlhouser@udel.eduCotton
Hu, Bochenghbcheng@udel.edu
Huang, Xingyukingnero@udel.edu
Hurley, Cooperchurley@udel.eduPrather
Iyer, Abhishekjeetshek@udel.eduOpila
Jackson, Christopherchrisrj@udel.eduKiamilev
Jagatpal, Navarunnavarunj@udel.eduPrather
Jensen, Sarahsjensen@udel.eduMirotznik
Jiang, Mingjiangmin@udel.edu
Jin, Linjinlin@udel.eduCotton/Wang
Juarez, Guillermogjuarez@udel.edu
Kacvinsky, Johnjfk@udel.eduCotton
Kaewnukultorn, Thunchanokthuncha@udel.edu
Karahan, Yukselykarahan@udel.eduBrockmeier
Katayama, Kaoru (Teddy)katayama@udel.eduCotton/Wang
Kerwien, Christopherkerwienc@udel.eduWeile
Khan, Arshiyaarshiyak@udel.eduCotton
Khan, Jan Sherjansher@udel.eduEigenmann
Kozacik, Stephenskozacik@udel.eduPrather
Kuptsow, Zacharyzkups@udel.edu
Kuratnick, Kolbykolbyk@udel.edu
Lan, Xinjie (Ethan)lxbit@udel.eduBarner
Landwehr, Aaron3276aron@udel.eduKiamilev
LaRocca, Brian Frankblr@udel.eduMirotznik
Lassiter, Tiannetlove@udel.eduKiamilev
Lee, Hwaseobhwaseob@udel.eduGu
Lehman, Patricia Francespflehman@udel.edu
Lessoff, Daniel Williamdlessoff@udel.edu
Li, Bowenbowenli@udel.edu
Li, Qilqi@udel.eduWang
Li, Yuminliyumin@udel.eduGarcia-Frias
Li, Yutingliyuting@udel.edu
Li, Zihanlizihan@udel.edu
Liao, Yalinyalin@udel.eduWu
Lin, Jiaminglinjm@udel.edu
Liu, Guangyiguangyi@udel.eduCimini
Liu, Guannangliu@udel.eduWang
Liu, Xiaokangkenxkliu@udel.eduArce
Longhitano, Christinechrisl@udel.eduGoossen
Lu, Kuanglukuang@udel.eduFang
Lucas, Brian3276lucasb@udel.eduGao
Luo, Jingyuaneeeeeeee@udel.edu
Ma, Xiaoxmdrm@udel.eduArce
Makkawy, Salehsalehmak@udel.eduCotton
Maley, Jamesjmaley@udel.eduZurakowski
Manley, Johnjpmanley@udel.eduS. Singh
Mao, Dundmao@udel.eduGu
McParland, Kylekylemcp@udel.eduMirotznik
Meadows, Sarah Elainesarahem@udel.edu
Mendoza Cardenas, Carlos Henrycmendoza@udel.eduBrockmeier
Meng, FanRuomengfanr@udel.eduYang
Mironeko, Olgaolgamiro@udel.eduKempton/ Kiamilev
Modi, Karan Rajeshkaranud@udel.edu
Monsalve Diaz, Josejosem@udel.eduGao/ Chandrasekaran
Mouris, Dimitriosjimouris@udel.eduTsoutsos
Nelan, Seansnelan@udel.eduPrather
Nimonkar, Ashishashishjn@udel.edu
Obikoya, Gbenga Danielobikoya@udel.eduHegedus
Odewuyi, Oluwalekeoodewuyi@udel.edu
Olayiwola, Oluwabukunmi Oyindamolabukunmi@udel.eduWang
Palaparthi, Lakshmipriyalvp@udel.edu
Pan, Wenwenpan@udel.eduPrather
Patel, Aashivaashiv@udel.edu
Paul, Sayonsayonp@udel.edu
Pena, Kareliakareliap@udel.eduArce
Priyadarshini, Ishaaniishaani@udel.eduCotton
Race, Travisracetrav@udel.edu
Ragunathan, Adithyaadithya@udel.edu
Rajkowski, Sean Christopherscrajkow@udel.edu
Raskar, Siddhisanketsraskar@udel.eduGao
Restrepo Galeano, Carlos Mariorgaleano@udel.eduArce
Reynolds, Jasonjkr@udel.eduMartin
Riaz, Bilalbilalria@udel.eduBrockmeier
Roa Perdomo, Diego Andresdiegor@udel.eduGao
Romano, Samuelromanos@udel.eduGoossen
Ryan, Conorcjryan@udel.eduPrather
Salazar, Edgar, Eduardoedgaredu@udel.eduArce
Santiwipharat, Chaiwarutchsanti@udel.edu
Sari, Alparslanasari@udel.eduWang
Sayanlar, Andrewasayan@udel.eduKiamilev
Sayanlar, Matthewsayanlar@udel.eduKiamilev
Sepulveda, Sergiossergio@udel.eduHegedus (IEC)
Servodio, Salvatoreservogod@udel.eduLi
Sharma, Akashaksharma@udel.edu
Shawon, Md Jubayershawon@udel.eduSaxena
Shi, Weishiwei@udel.edu
Singh, Jaclyn Annjsingh@udel.eduKiamilev
Singh, Simratsimrats@udel.eduGu
Smith, Madelinesmithmad@udel.eduA. Singh
Soman, Anishkumaraksoman@udel.eduGu/ Hegedus (IEC)
St. John, Thomas327stjohnt@udel.eduLi
Stacy, Brandonbstac@udel.eduPrather
Stump, Russellrstump@udel.eduS. Singh
Sufian, Md Abusufi@udel.eduGoossen
Sun, Boshuboshus@udel.eduGu
Tang, Qiyaotangqy@udel.eduXia
Tapel, Dennisdtapel@udel.edu
Towliat, Mohammadmtowliat@udel.eduCimini
Vahdat, Zahrazahravd@udel.eduA. Singh
Waite, Andrea3278ernwa@udel.eduKiamilev
Wan, Xuerong3536demi@udel.eduBohacek
Wang, Boyongboyong@udel.edu
Wang, Zizzwang@udel.eduGu
Wei, Linchenglwei@udel.eduZeng
Wei, Weiweiweivv@udel.eduS. Singh
Winters, Alexander Ewinters@udel.eduMirotznik
Xiao, Yahuiyhxiao@udel.eduGu
Xu, Haokexhaoke@udel.eduLi
Xue, Xudongxudong@udel.edu
Zhang, Jiejayzhang@udel.eduZeng
Zhang, Saisaizh@udel.edu
Zhang, Yubaoybzhang@udel.eduWang
Zhang, YueFang
Zhang, Zhanhaozcharlie@udel.eduA. Singh
Zhang, Zihanzihanz@udel.edu
Zhao, Dizhaodi@udel.eduFang
Zhao, Haochenzhchen@udel.edu
Zheng, Yileiudzyl@udel.eduXia
Zhu, Binzhubin@udel.eduBoncelet
Zhu, Kaixianelliszhu@udel.edu
Zingo, Pasqualepatzingo@udel.eduNovocin