Faculty

Emeritus

NAMEOFFICEEMAILPHONE
302-831-
Guang R. Gao201F Evansggao.capsl@gmail.com8218
Robert Hunspergerhunsperg@udel.edu
Charles Ihih@udel.edu
James Kolodzey203 Evanskolodzey@udel.edu1164
David Millsmills@udel.edu

Joint

NAMEAFFILIATIONEMAILPHONE
302-831-
Nii Attoh-OkineCivil & Environmentalokine@udel.edu4532
Matthew DotyMaterials Science & Engineeringdoty@udel.edu0208
Xiao FangLerner College of Business and Economicsxfang@udel.edu3290
Guoquan HuangMechanical Engineeringghuang@udel.edu8796
Willett KemptonEarth, Ocean, and Environmentwillett@udel.edu0049
Babatunde A. OgunnaikeChemical & Biomolecular Engineeringogunnaike@udel.edu 4504
Robert OpilaMaterials Scienceopila@udel.edu3128
Chien-Chung ShenComputer & Information Sciencescshen@udel.edu1951
John XiaoPhysics & Astronomyjqx@udel.edu6547
Rui ZhangComputer & Information Sciencesruizhang@udel.edu2010
Ryan ZurakowskiBiomedical Engineeringryanz@udel.edu0331

Affiliated

NAMEAFFILIATIONEMAIL
John EliasAppleelias@udel.edu
David J. FarberDistinguished Policy Fellow, ECEfarber@udel.edu
David KnoblesKnobles Scientific & Analysis, LLCdknobles@udel.edu
Shoshana LoebInterDigitalsloeb@udel.edu
Kenneth LutzAMR Strategies, LLClutzk@udel.edu
Amitabh MishraU.S. Army, CERDECamitabh@udel.edu
Derek MorrisECE Departmentdermorri@udel.edu
Marshall OrrNaval Research Laboratorymhorr@udel.edu
Michael PiovosoECE Departmentpiovoso@udel.edu
James RandConsultant, Renewable Energyjimrand@udel.edu
Christopher SchuetzECE Departmentcshuetz@udel.edu
John SuarezU.S. Army, RDECOM-CERDECjohnsuarez15.civ@mail.mil
Ryan Van AntwerpComcastrvanantwerp@gmail.com
Sean WangEntrepreneur in Residence, ECEswang@udel.edu
David YoungElectric Power Distribution Systems & Electrical Accident Consultantyoungd@udel.edu

Secondary

NAMEAFFILIATIONEMAIL
Dirk HeiderCenter for Composite Materialsheider@udel.edu
Janusz MurakowskiECE Departmentjam@udel.edu
Garrett SchneiderECE Departmentgschneid@udel.edu
Shouyuan ShiECE Departmentsshi@udel.edu
Shridhar YarlagaddaCenter for Composite Materialsyarlagad@udel.edu
People Faculty