Research - Faculty Matrix :: ECE :: UD
ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Research

Faculty Matrix

FACULTY EMAIL COMPUTER SYSTEMS CYBER-
SECURITY
NETWORK SCIENCE SOFTWARE ENGINEERING NANO-
ELECTRONICS
ELECTRO-
MAGNETICS
PHOTONICS SIGNAL & INFORMATION PROCESSING COMM-
UNICATIONS
CONTROL, DYNAMICAL SYSTEMS & MATHEMATICAL BIOLOGY
PRIMARY / JOINT * / EMERITUS **                    
ArceGonzalo Arce
Gonzalo Arce
arce@udel.edu               x    
BarnerKenneth Barner
Kenneth Barner
barner@udel.edu               x    
BohacekStephan Bohacek
Stephan Bohacek
bohacek@udel.edu   x x              
BonceletCharles Boncelet
Charles Boncelet
boncelet@udel.edu               x x  
CiminiLeonard Cimini
Leonard J. Cimini, Jr.
cimini@udel.edu                 x  
CottonChase Cotton
Chase Cotton
ccotton@udel.edu   x x           x  
FangHui Fang
Hui Fang
hfang@udel.edu     x              
FarberDavid Farber
David Farber
farber@udel.edu     x           x  
GaoGuang R. Gao
Guang R. Gao
ggao@udel.edu x x                
Garcia-FriasJavier Garcia-Frias
Javier Garcia-Frias
jgarcia@udel.edu                 x  
GoossenKeith Goossen
Keith Goossen
goossen@udel.edu         x x x x x  
GuTingyi Gu
Tingyi Gu
tingyigu@udel.edu         x   x      
HaneyMichael Haney
Michael Haney
haney@udel.edu           x x      
Hunsperger **Robert Hunsperger
Robert Hunsperger
hunsperg@udel.edu         x   x      
Ih **Charles Ih
Charles Ih
heider@udel.edu         x   x      
KiamilevFouad Kiamilev
Fouad Kiamilev
kiamilev@udel.edu x           x      
KolodzeyJames Kolodzey
James Kolodzey
kolodzey@udel.edu         x x x      
LiXiaoming Li
Xiaoming Li
xli@udel.edu x                  
Mills **Mark Mirotznik
David Mills
mills@udel.edu x   x              
MirotznikMark Mirotznik
Mark Mirotznik
mirotzni@udel.edu           x x      
NovocinMark Mirotznik
Andrew Novocin
andynovo@udel.edu x x   x            
Opila*Robert Opila
Robert Opila
opila@udel.edu         x   x      
PratherDennis Prather
Dennis Prather
dprather@udel.edu   x     x x x x x  
SchuetzChristopher Schuetz
Christopher Schuetz
cschuetz@udel.edu         x x x x x  
SinghAbhyudai Singh
Abhyudai Singh
absingh@udel.edu               x   x
WangHaining Wang
Haining Wang
hnw@udel.edu x x x              
WeileDaniel Weile
Daniel Weile
weile@udel.edu           x x      
XiaXiang-Gen Xia
Xiang-Gen Xia
xianggen@udel.edu               x x  
YangChengmo Yang
Chengmo Yang
chengmo@udel.edu x x                
ZengYuping Zeng
Yuping Zeng
yzeng@udel.edu         x   x      
Zurakowski*Ryan Zurakowski
Ryan Zurakowski
ryanz@udel.edu                   x

FACULTY EMAIL COMPUTER SYSTEMS CYBER-
SECURITY
NETWORK SCIENCE SOFTWARE ENGINEERING NANO-
ELECTRONICS
ELECTRO-
MAGNETICS
PHOTONICS SIGNAL & INFORMATION PROCESSING COMM-
UNICATIONS
CONTROL, DYNAMICAL SYSTEMS & MATHEMATICAL BIOLOGY
AFFILIATED / SECONDARY *                    
Mohsen BadieyMohsen Badiey
Mohsen Badiey
badiey@udel.edu                    
John CavazosJohn Cavazos
John Cavazos
cavazos@udel.edu x x           x    
Matthew DotyMatthew Doty
Matthew Doty
doty@udel.edu         x          
Katherine DuncanKatherine Duncan
Katherine Duncan
kduncan@udel.edu         x x        
John EliasJohn Elias
John Elias
elias@udel.edu x                  
Xiao FangXiao Fang
Xiao Fang
xfang@udel.edu               x    
Cathleen Geiger *Cathleen Geiger
Cathleen Geiger
cgeiger@udel.edu x                  
Steven Hegedus *Steven Hegedus
Steven Hegedus
ssh@udel.edu         x   x      
Dirk Heider *Dirk Heider
Dirk Heider
heider@udel.edu x         x        
Guoquan HuangGuoquan Huang
Guoquan Huang
ghuang@udel.edu               x   x
Willett KemptonWillett Kempton
Willett Kempton
willett@udel.edu x                  
Janusz Murakowski *Janusz Murakowski
Janusz Murakowski
jam@udel.edu         x   x      
Garrett Schneider *Garrett Schneider
Garrett Schneider
gschneid@udel.edu         x   x      
Chien-Chung ShenChien-Chung Shen
Chien-Chung Shen
cshen@udel.edu   x x              
Shouyuan Shi *Shouyuan Shi
Shouyuan Shi
sshi@udel.edu         x   x      
Starnes Walker *Starnes Walker
Starnes Walker
starnes@udel.edu   x                
John XiaoJohn Xiao
John Xiao
jqx@udel.edu         x   x      
Shridhar Yarlagadda *Shridhar Yarlagadda
Shridhar Yarlagadda
yarlagad@udel.edu           x        
Jingyi YuJingyi Yu
Jingyi Yu
jingyiyu@udel.edu x             x    

 

FACULTY EMAIL COMPUTER SYSTEMS CYBER-
SECURITY
NETWORK SCIENCE SOFTWARE ENGINEERING NANO-
ELECTRONICS
ELECTRO-
MAGNETICS
PHOTONICS SIGNAL & INFORMATION PROCESSING COMM-
UNICATIONS
CONTROL, DYNAMICAL SYSTEMS & MATHEMATICAL BIOLOGY
ADJUNCT                    
Swapan ChakrabartiSwapan Chakrabarti
Swapan Chakrabarti
chakra@udel.edu         x x x      
Shoshana LoebShoshana Loeb
Shoshana Loeb
sloeb@udel.edu x               x  
Kenneth LutzKenneth Lutz
Kenneth Lutz
lutzk@udel.edu x                  
Richard MartinRichard Martin
Richard Martin
rdmartin@udel.edu         x x x      
Amitabh MishraDerek Morris
Amitabh Mishra
amitabh@udel.edu   x x              
Derek MorrisDerek Morris
Derek Morris
derek.morris3@verizon.net       x            
Michael PiovosoMichael Piovoso
James Rand
piovoso@udel.edu               x x  
James RandJames Rand
James Rand
jimrand@udel.edu         x   x      
Ryan Van AntwerpRyan Van Antwerp
Ryan Van Antwerp
rvanantwerp@gmail.com   x x              
David YoungDavid Young
David Young
dave@daveyoungengineering.com x                  

 


Bookmark and Share