University of Delaware - College of Engineering
ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Research

Faculty Matrix

FACULTY EMAIL COMPUTER SYSTEMS CYBER-
SECURITY
NETWORK SCIENCE SOFTWARE ENGINEERING NANO-
ELECTRONICS
ELECTRO-
MAGNETICS
PHOTONICS SIGNAL PROCESSING COMM-
UNICATIONS
DYNAMICAL SYSTEMS, CONTROL & MATHEMATICAL BIOLOGY
PRIMARY & SECONDARY                    
ArceGonzalo Arce
Gonzalo Arce
arce@udel.edu               x    
BarnerKenneth Barner
Kenneth Barner
barner@udel.edu               x    
BohacekStephan Bohacek
Stephan Bohacek
bohacek@udel.edu   x x              
BonceletCharles Boncelet
Charles Boncelet
boncelet@udel.edu               x x  
CiminiLeonard Cimini
Leonard J. Cimini, Jr.
cimini@udel.edu                 x  
CottonChase Cotton
Chase Cotton
ccotton@udel.edu   x x           x  
FangHui Fang
Hui Fang
hfang@udel.edu     x              
FarberDavid Farber
David Farber
farber@udel.edu     x           x  
GaoGuang R. Gao
Guang R. Gao
ggao@udel.edu x x                
Garcia-FriasJavier Garcia-Frias
Javier Garcia-Frias
jgarcia@udel.edu                 x  
GoossenKeith Goossen
Keith Goossen
goossen@udel.edu         x x x x x  
HaneyMichael Haney
Michael Haney
haney@udel.edu           x x      
HegedusSteven Hegedus
Steven Hegedus
ssh@udel.edu         x   x      
HeiderDirk Heider
Dirk Heider
heider@udel.edu           x        
HochbergMichael Hochberg
Michael Hochberg
hochberg@udel.edu         x x x      
KiamilevFouad Kiamilev
Fouad Kiamilev
kiamilev@udel.edu x           x      
KolodzeyJames Kolodzey
James Kolodzey
kolodzey@udel.edu         x x x      
LiXiaoming Li
Xiaoming Li
xli@udel.edu x                  
MirotznikMark Mirotznik
Mark Mirotznik
mirotzni@udel.edu           x x      
MurakowskiJanusz Murakowski
Janusz Murakowski
jam@udel.edu         x x x      
PratherDennis Prather
Dennis Prather
dprather@udel.edu   x     x x x x x  
SchneiderGarrett Schneider
Garrett Schneider
gschneid@udel.edu         x x x      
SchuetzChristopher Schuetz
Christopher Schuetz
cschuetz@udel.edu         x x x x x  
ShiShouyuan Shi
Shouyuan Shi
sshi@udel.edu         x x x x x  
SinghAbhyudai Singh
Abhyudai Singh
absingh@udel.edu                   x
WalkerStarnes Walker
Starnes Walker
starnes@udel.edu   x               x
WangHaining Wang
Haining Wang
hnw@udel.edu x x x              
WeileDaniel Weile
Daniel Weile
weile@udel.edu           x x      
XiaXiang-Gen Xia
Xiang-Gen Xia
xianggen@udel.edu               x x  
YangChengmo Yang
Chengmo Yang
chengmo@udel.edu x x                
YarlagaddaShridhar Yarlagadda
Shridhar Yarlagadda
yarlagad@udel.edu           x        
ZurakowskiRyan Zurakowski
Ryan Zurakowski
ryanz@udel.edu                   x


Bookmark and Share