Graduate Students

NAMEPHONE
302-831-
EMAILADVISOR
Aghaei Khouzani, Hodahoda@udel.eduYang
Ahmed, Abu Naim Rakibnaimece@udel.eduPrather
Ahmed, Nuha M.nuha@udel.eduHegedus
Alamri, Waelwalamri@udel.edu
Alblwi, Abdalrahmanalblwi@udel.eduBarner
Anderson, Vladyslavvladan@udel.eduKiamilev
Bai, Kunchengbaik@udel.eduKiamilev
Bannat Wala, Fatemafatemabw@udel.eduCotton
Barakhshan, Peymanpeyman@udel.eduKiamilev
Bayram, Sametsbayram@udel.eduBarner
Beardell, Williambeardell@udel.eduPrather
Bhosale, Akshay Satishakshay@udel.eduEigenmann
Bian, Ruibianrui@udel.eduCotton
Biswas, Soumitrasoumitra@udel.eduMirotznik
Browning,Tyler Steventylerb@udel.eduKiamilev
Burich, Mariano Eduardoburich@udel.eduGarcia-Frias
Campbell, Casey Kevanckcamp@udel.eduKiamilev
Carey, Victoriavcarey@udel.eduPrather
Chadalavada, Sai Mahesh Chandracsmahesh@udel.edu
Chaudhary, Manishmanishch@udel.edu
Chen, Jiashuchenjs@udel.edu
Chen, Zeyuzeyuchen@udel.eduYang
Cheng,Qiqicheng@udel.eduZeng
Cheng,Zitongztcheng@udel.eduFang
Claros Olivares, Claudio Cesarcesar@udel.eduArce
Colgan, Markmcolgan@udel.eduMirotznik
Cronin, Patrick Timothyptrick@udel.eduYang
Cuadros, Angelacuadrosa@udel.eduArce
Cullen, Christophercjcullen@udel.eduPrather
De Lucia, Michael Jamesmdelucia@udel.eduCotton
Debbrecht, Byranbdebbrec@udel.eduMirotznik
Deputy, Alexisadeputy@udel.eduKiamilev
DiIenno, Robertrdiienno@udel.edu
Don, Michaelmdon@udel.eduArce
Dubey, Joshdubej@udel.eduGoossen
Ejzak, Garrettgejzak@udel.eduKiamilev
Fan, Yeyefan@udel.edu
Feng, Ruchengrucheng@udel.edu
Florez-Ospina, Juan Felipejfflorez@udel.eduArce
Gao, Mingminggao@udel.edu
Garrett, Benjaminbgarrett@udel.eduMirotznik
Giraldo Zuluaga, Jhony Heribertojgiraldo@udel.eduArce
Good, Austinajgood@udel.eduMirotznik
Gouert, Charlescgouert@udel.eduTsoutsos
Guneroglu, Ugerungerog@udel.eduZeng
Guo, Xinguoxin@udel.eduBarner
Hall, Kembakembah@udel.edu
Hamaoui, Moshemhamaoui@udel.eduMirotznik
He, Haoyanghehaoy@udel.edu
Hebling, Ryanryantheb@udel.edu
Henchir, Mohamed Aminemhenchir@udel.eduMirotznik/Heider
Hernandez, Miguellapalma@udel.eduKiamilev
Hopkins, Daviddhopkins@udel.eduWeile
Hosseini, Fatemefateme@udel.eduYang
Houser, Rebekah Leerlhouser@udel.eduCotton
Hu, Bochenghbcheng@udel.edu
Hudak, Nicholashudak@udel.eduMirotznik
Hurley, Cooperchurley@udel.eduPrather
Iyer, Abhishekjeetshek@udel.eduOpila
Jackson, Christopherchrisrj@udel.eduKiamilev
Jagatpal, Navarunnavarunj@udel.eduPrather
Jensen, Sarahjsjensen@udel.eduMirotznik
Jiang, Mingjiangmin@udel.edu
Jin, Linjinlin@udel.eduCotton/Wang
Kananen, Thomastkananen@udel.eduGu
Karahan, Yukselykarahan@udel.eduArce/Barner
Katayama, Kaoru (Teddy)katayama@udel.eduCotton/Wang
Kerwien, Christopherkerwienc@udel.eduWeile
Khan, Arshiyaarshiyak@udel.edu
Khan, Jan Sherjansher@udel.eduWang
Kline, Anthonyakline@udel.eduWeile
Kozacik, Stephen3284skozacik@udel.eduPrather
Lan, Xinjie (Ethan)lxbit@udel.eduBarner
Landwehr, Aaron3276aron@udel.eduKiamilev
Larimore, Zacharylarimore@udel.eduMirotznik
Lassiter, Tiannetlove@udel.eduKiamilev
Lee, Hwaseobhwaseob@udel.eduGu
Lee, Mincheolmincheol@udel.eduZeng
Lehman, Patricia Francespflehman@udel.edu
Lemsaddek, Hamzahamzal@udel.eduKempton
Li, Bowenbowenli@udel.edu
Li, Jielin2022lijielin@udel.eduWeile
Li, Qilqi@udel.edu
Li, Shileeshi@udel.edu
Li, Shiyulishiyu@udel.edu
Li, Tianyulitianyu@udel.edu
Li, Yuminliyumin@udel.eduXia
Li, Zihanlizihan@udel.edu
Lin, Chunanansonlin@udel.edu
Linderman, Kyleklinder@udel.eduPrather
Liu, Boruiliubr@udel.edu
Liu, Guangyiguangyi@udel.eduCimini
Liu, Guannangliu@udel.eduWang
Liu, Xiaozhangmsenior@udel.eduGoosen
Liu, Yuyanliuyuyan@udel.edu
Longhitano, Christinechrisl@udel.eduGoossen
Lu, Kuanglukuang@udel.eduFang
Lucas, Brian3276lucasb@udel.eduGao
Ma, Xiaoxmdrm@udel.eduArce
Makkawy, Salehsalehmak@udel.eduCotton
Maley, Jamesjmaley@udel.eduZurakowski
Malladi, Mihirmihirmal@udel.eduHegedus
Manley, Johnjpmanley@udel.eduPrather
Mao, Dundmao@udel.eduGu
Marks, JoshuaNonejmarks@udel.eduKiamilev
Matiz Romero, Sergio4637smatiz@udel.eduBarner
McElhiney, Morganmemce@udel.eduPrather
McGee, Rodney3278tmcgee@udel.eduKiamilev
McNaney, Connorcmcnaney@udel.edu
McParland, Kylekylemcp@udel.eduPrather
Meadows, Sarah Elainesarahem@udel.edu
Mendoza Cardenas, Carlos Henrycmendoza@udel.eduArce
Meng, FanRuomengfanr@udel.eduYang
Mercante, Andrewajmerc@udel.eduPrather
Mironeko, Olgaolgamiro@udel.eduKiamilev
MonsalveĀ Diaz, Josejosem@udel.eduGao
Muniz, Alexanderamuniz@udel.eduBadiey
Nelan, Seansnelan@udel.eduPrather
Nimonkar, Ashishashishjn@udel.edu
Nsofor, Ugochukwunsoforuj@udel.eduHegedus
Obikoya, Gbenga Danielobikoya@udel.eduHegedus
Olayiwola, Oluwabukunmi Oyindamolabukunmi@udel.edu
Ouyang, Bohanbohanoy@udel.edu
Pan, Wenwenpan@udel.eduPrather
Parada Mayorga, Alejandroalejopm@udel.eduArce
Parlapalli, Teja Prasanna Reddyreddytej@udel.edu
Patwardhan, Krishna Vinayakkrishna@udel.edu
Paul, Sayonsayonp@udel.edu
Pena, Kareliakareliap@udel.eduArce
Potter, Thomastpotter@udel.edu
Priyadarshini. Ishaaniishaani@udel.eduCotton
Race, Travisracetrav@udel.edu
Raskar, Siddhisanketsraskar@udel.eduGao
Riffert, Scottsriffert@udel.edu
Ryan, Conorcjryan@udel.eduPrather
Salazar, Edgar, Eduardoedgared@udel.eduArce
Sari, Alparslanasari@udel.eduWang
Sepulveda, Sergiossergio@udel.eduHegedus (IEC)
Servodio, Salvatoreservogod@udel.eduLi
Shaffer Christophercshaffer@udel.eduArce
Shariar, Kazy Fshariar@udel.eduZeng
Sharpe, Joseph Gjgsharpe@udel.edu
Shin, Baegwangbaegwang@udel.edu
Simmons, Shaunssimm@udel.eduMirotznik
Soman, Anishkumaraksoman@udel.eduGu/ Hegedus (IEC)
Sriramagiri, Gowri Manasa6693gowrims@udel.eduHegedus (IEC)
St. John, Thomas327stjohnt@udel.eduGao
Stacy, Brandonbstac@udel.eduPrather
Steele, Doneishasteeled@udel.eduBarner
Steenkamer, Benjaminbsteen@udel.eduWang
Stump, Russellrstump@udel.eduPrather
Sufian, Md Abusufi@udel.eduGoossen
Tao, Mengdietaomd@udel.edu
Tapel, Dennisdtapel@udel.edu
Towliat, Mohammadmtowliat@udel.eduCimini
Vahdat, Zahrazahravd@udel.eduA. Singh
Vasanth Kumar, Kavanakavanav@udel.edu
Waite, Andrea3278ernwa@udel.eduKiamilev
Wallish, Collincwallish@udel.eduMirotznik
Wan, Xuerong3536demi@udel.eduBohacek
Wang, Ananwang@udel.eduXia
Wang, Fuquanfuquan@udel.eduPrather
Wang, Haohwangece@udel.edu
Wang, Youngminymwang@udel.edu
Wang, Yuewangye@udel.eduFang
Wang, Yueyueyywang@udel.edu
Wang, Zizzwang@udel.eduGu
Wang, Zilunzilun@udel.eduZeng
Wei, Linchenglwei@udel.eduZeng
Xiao, Leileixiao@udel.edu
Xiao, Yahuiyhxiao@udel.edu
Xu, Haokexhaoke@udel.eduLi
Xu, Zikaizikaixu@udel.eduA. Singh
Xue, Xudongxudong@udel.edu
Xue, Yuanxueyuan@udel.eduYang
Yang, Jinboyangjbgo@udel.edu
Yu, Zichunzichunyu@udel.eduXia
Zhan, Luzhanluzl@udel.edu
Zhang, Bohanbhzhang@udel.eduCimini
Zhang, Jiejayzhang@udel.eduZeng
Zhang, Saisaizh@udel.edu
Zhang, Yubaoybzhang@udel.eduWang
Zhang, Yueranyueran@udel.edu
Zhang, Yulinyzhan@udel.eduLi
Zhang, Zezezhang@udel.eduXia
Zhao, Haochenzhchen@udel.edu
Zhao, Lizhaoli@udel.edu
Zhou, Baihuibhzhou@udel.edu
Zhou, Zhizhizhou@udel.edu
Zhu, Binzhubin@udel.eduBoncelet
Zingo, Pasqualepatzingo@udel.eduNovocin
People Graduate Students