Advisory Council

2017-18 Advisory Council

2017-18 Advisory Council

Dr. Karen Bloch, EE ’85, M ’97,
PhD ’04 AC Chair

Engineering Manager,
DuPont Company

Ms. Janine Barbacane, EE’01

Account Executive, Oracle

Mr. Terrance Bowman, EE’95

Recruiting Manager, JPMorgan Chase

Mr. Bradley Cain, EE’95, MEE’97

Senior Architect, F5 Networks

Dr. Edward Coyle, EE’79, M’81

Arbutus Chair, Integration of Research & Ed., ECE Dept., Georgia Institute
of Technology


Mr. Daniel Grim, EE’70, MEE’72, PhD’76

Chief Technology Officer, Info. Technologies, University of Delaware

Dr. Charles Johnson-Bey,
M’93, PhD’94

Senior Manager and Baltimore
Site Lead for Engineering, Lockheed Martin Corporation

Dr. Daniel Lau, PhD’99

Professor, University of Kentucky

Mr. Michael Lombardi

Deputy Director, Intelligence & Information Warfare Directorate, U.S. Army CERDEC

Mr. Thomas McCormick, EE’81

President and CEO, American Electrical, Inc.

Mr. Mark Melillo, EE’82

President and CEO, Melillo
Consulting, Inc.

Mr. James Orr, EE’01, M’04

Sr. Engineer, Apple Computer

Mr. Ray Sokola, EE’76

Vice President, Phase Sensitive Innovations, Inc.

Mr. Jeffrey Six, EE’00, M’01

VP, Enterprise Security, T. Row Price

Mr. Steve Steffel

Chair, IEEE Delaware Bay Section

Dr. John C. Zolper
EE’85, PhD’88

Vice President, Research and Innovation, Raytheon Company

People Advisory Council