Spotlight :: ECE :: UD :: <TAFall2010>


ECE Fall 2010 TA Award Winners

Furkan Cayci

Gonzalo Garateguy

The department has established two TA awards that will be given each semester, a $400 "Best TA Award" and a $250 "Outstanding TA Award". The winners will be chosen by the ECE graduate committee based on the results of a TA evaluation that will be completed by the students sitting in all classes with TAs. I am pleased to announce that the winners for the 2010 Fall semester are:

Best TA Award: Furkan Cayci
Outstanding TA Award: Gonzalo Garateguy

Congratulations to Furkan and Gonzalo and thank you to all graduate students who have been TAs during the last semester.

Javier Garcia-Frias
Associate Chair, Graduate Studies

Bookmark and Share