University of Delaware - College of Engineering
ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING

People

Postdocs, Researchers & Visiting Scholars

NAME OFFICE PHONE
302-831-
EMAIL SUPERVISOR
Chen, Da, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN 3281 chenda86@email.com Xia
Creazzo, Timothy, Post Doctoral Researcher 156 EVN 3284 tcreazzo@udel.edu Prather
Delacey, Brandon, ARMY 313 EVN 0331   Mirotznik
Fan, Lixing, Visiting Scholar 317 EVN     Cimini
Feng, Qi, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN     Xia
Gu, Tian, Supplemental Professional 153 EVN 3319 tgu@udel.edu Haney
Hu, Xiao, Visiting Scholar 301 EVN     Fang
Huo, Haiye, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN     Xia
Jiang, Jin, Visiting Scholar 301 EVN N/A Jingjiang0617@gmail.com Arce
Kim, Jonghyuan, Limited Term Researcher 309 EVN 3536 jonghyun@udel.edu Bohacek
Kong, Dejin, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN 3281 kdjin1101@gmail.com Xia
Li, Jing, Visiting Scholar 317 EVN 3280 jli@xidian.edu.cn Cimini
Li, Xiaoping, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN 3281 1260487513@99.com Xia
Li, Yongzhi, Visiting Scholar       Cimini
Liu, Zujun, Visiting Scholar 317 EVN  3280 liuzujun@mail.xidian.edu.cn Xia
Meng, Xin, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN     Xia
Murakowski, Janusz A, Research Associate II 156 EVN 3189 jam@udel.edu Prather
Olbricht, Benjamin, Associate Scientist 151 EVN 6693 bco@udel.edu Prather
Rodriguez, David, Visiting Scholar 302 EVN 3610 david_rn_88@hotmail.com Garcia-Frias
Schneider, Garrett, Research Associate II 156 EVN 3284 gschneid@udel.edu Prather
Sharkawy, Ahmed, Research Associates II 151 EVN 302-456-9003 sharkawy@udel.edu Prather
Shi, Shouyuan, Research Associate II 314 EVN 0366 sshi@udel.edu Prather
Shreve, Kevin, Research Associate I 314 EVN 0366 kpshreve@udel.edu Prather/Kolodzey
Wei, Haitao, Supplemental Professional 121 EVN 0327 hwei@udel.edu Gao
Wisnia, Michael, Supplemental Professional 110 DUP 1685 mwisnia@udel.edu Barner
Yao, Peng, Research Associate II 156 EVN 3284 yaopeng@udel.edu Prather
Yu, Xiangbin, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN 3281 yxbxwy@gmail.com Xia
Zablocki, Mathew, Supplemental Professional 156 EVN 3284 zablocki@udel.edu Prather
Zhang, Xuesong, Visiting Scholar 301 EVN N/A xuesongrr.zhang@gmail.com Arce
Zhou, Chengming, Visiting Scholar 317 EVN  3280 cmzhou_11@stu.xidian.edu.cn Cimini

Bookmark and Share