Postdoctoral Directory :: ECE :: UD
ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING

People

Postdocs, Researchers & Visiting Scholars

Name Office Phone email Supervisor
 Ismail Butun 314 EVN   ibutun@udel.edu A. Mishra
Creazzo, Timothy, Post Doctoral Researcher 156 EVN 3284 tcreazzo@udel.edu Prather
Delacey, Brandon, ARMY 313 EVN 0331   Mirotznik
Gao, Xing, Visiting Scholar 148 EVN   xgau01@email.wm.edu H. Wang
Gou, Kuixiang, Visiting Scholar     xiang@udel.edu Acre
Hao, Shuai, Visiting Scholar 153 EVN   haosis@gmail.com H. Wang
Hopkins, David, Visiting Scholar 309 DP   david.a.hopkins.civ@mail.mil Weile
Li,Yongzhao  317 EVN   yzhli@udel.edu   Cimini
Liu, Dachuan, Visiting Scholar     dachuan@udel.edu Wang
Liu, Guozhen, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN   gz_1026@126.com Xia
Murakowski, Janusz A, Research Associate II 156 EVN 3189 jam@udel.edu Prather
Powers, Brian, Visiting Scholar 309 DP   brian.m.powers.civ@mail.mil Weile
Schneider, Garrett, Research Associate II 156 EVN 3284 gschneid@udel.edu Prather
Sharkawy, Ahmed, Research Associates II 151 EVN 302-456-9003 sharkawy@udel.edu Prather
Shen,Mingwei 318 EVN   smwhhu@udel.edu Xia
Shi, Shouyuan, Research Associate II 314 EVN 0366 sshi@udel.edu Prather
Xu, Lihua, Visiting Scholar 301 EVN 0550 lihua@udel.edu Xia
Xu, Xuefei 318 EVN   xuxuefei@udel.edu  Xia
Yan, Jin, Visiting Scholar 151 EVN   iamyanjin@qq.com Gao
Yao, Peng, Research Associate II 156 EVN 3284 yaopeng@udel.edu Prather
Zablocki, Mathew, Supplemental Professional 156 EVN 3284 zablocki@udel.edu Prather
Zhang, Zijing, Visiting Scholar 117 EVN   zjzhang@xidian.edu.cn Xia
Zhong, Fuli, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN   flzhong@udel.edu Xia

Bookmark and Share