University of Delaware - College of Engineering
ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING

People

Postdocs, Researchers & Visiting Scholars

NAME OFFICE PHONE
302-831-
EMAIL SUPERVISOR
Calderon, Franciso 317F EVN 3280 calderonf@javeriana.edu.co Arce
Cao, Yunhe, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN 3281 cyh_xidian@163.com Xia
Chen, Da, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN 3281 chenda86@email.com Xia
Chrostowski, Lukas, Visiting Scholar N/A N/A lukasc@ece.ubc.ca Hochberg
Ding, Ran, Visiting Scholar       Hochberg
Fu, Yusheng, Visiting Scholar 148 EVN N/A Yushengf@uestc.edu.cn Barner
Gu, Tian, Supplemental Professional 153 EVN 3319 tgu@udel.edu Haney
Jiang, Jin, Visiting Scholar 301 EVN N/A Jingjiang0617@gmail.com Arce
Kim, Jonghyuan, Limited Term Researcher 309 EVN 3536 jonghyun@udel.edu Bohacek
Kong, Dejin, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN 3281 kdjin1101@gmail.com Xia
Li, Jing, Visiting Scholar 317 EVN 3280 jli@xidian.edu.cn Cimini
Li, Lunchu, Visiting Scholar DUP     Hochberg
Li, Xiaoping, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN 3281 1260487513@99.com Xia
Liu, Zujun, Visiting Scholar 317 EVN  3280 liuzujun@mail.xidian.edu.cn Xia
Lin, Charlie, Visiting Scholar       Hochberg
Magill, Peter, Visiting Scholar 110 DUP 1685   Hochberg
Murakowski, Janusz A, Research Associate II 156 EVN 3189 jam@udel.edu Prather
Mutitu, James, Post Doctoral Researcher 151 EVN 6693 mutitu@udel.edu Prather
Olbricht, Benjamin, Associate Scientist 151 EVN 6693 bco@udel.edu Prather
Schneider, Garrett, Research Associate II 156 EVN 3284 gschneid@udel.edu Prather
Sharkawy, Ahmed, Research Associates II 151 EVN 302-456-9003 sharkawy@udel.edu Prather
Shi, Shouyuan, Research Associate II 314 EVN 0366 sshi@udel.edu Prather
Shreve, Kevin, Research Associate I 314 EVN 0366 kpshreve@udel.edu Prather/Kolodzey
Wei, Haitao, Supplemental Professional 121 EVN 0327 hwei@udel.edu Gao
Wisnia, Michael, Supplemental Professional 110 DUP 1685 mwisnia@udel.edu Hochberg
Yang, Yonghong, Visiting Scholar 148 EVN   yangyhxax@163.com Barner
Yao, Peng, Research Associate II 156 EVN 3284 yaopeng@udel.edu Prather
Yu, Xiangbin, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN 3281 yxbxwy@gmail.com Xia
Zablocki, Mathew, Supplemental Professional 156 EVN 3284 zablocki@udel.edu Prather
Zhang, Tianxian, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN 3281 tianxianzhang@gmail.com Xia
Zhang, Xuesong, Visiting Scholar 301 EVN N/A xuesongrr.zhang@gmail.com Arce
Zheng, Long, Supplemental Professional 214 EVN 8031 lzheng@udel.edu Gao
Zhou, Chengming, Visiting Scholar 317 EVN  3280 cmzhou_11@stu.xidian.edu.cn Cimini
Zuckerman, Stephane, Supplemental Professional 201G EVN 6534 szuckerman@udel.edu Gao

Bookmark and Share