Postdoctoral Directory :: ECE :: UD
ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING

People

Postdocs, Researchers & Visiting Scholars

Name Office Phone email Supervisor
Creazzo, Timothy, Post Doctoral Researcher 156 EVN 3284 tcreazzo@udel.edu Prather
Delacey, Brandon, ARMY 313 EVN 0331   Mirotznik
Gao, Xing, Visiting Scholar 148 EVN   xgau01@email.wm.edu H. Wang
Gao, Yuanyuan, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN   njyygao@udel.edu Xia
Gou, Kuixiang, Visiting Scholar     xiang@udel.edu Acre
Gu, Tian, Supplemental Professional 153 EVN 3319 tgu@udel.edu Haney
Hao, Shuai, Visiting Scholar 153 EVN   haosis@gmail.com H. Wang
Hao, Shuai, Visiting Scholar 153 EVN   haoscs@gmail.com Wang
Hopkins, David, Visiting Scholar 309 DP   david.a.hopkins.civ@mail.mil Weile
Li, Tao, Visiting Scholar 317 EVN   taoli@udel.edu Cimini
Liu, Dachuan, Visiting Scholar     dachuan@udel.edu Wang
Liu, Guozhen, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN   gz_1026@126.com Xia
Mei, Lin, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN   meilin@udel.edu Xia
Murakowski, Janusz A, Research Associate II 156 EVN 3189 jam@udel.edu Prather
Ning, Xiaoyan, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN   xyning@udel.edu Xia
Powers, Brian, Visiting Scholar 309 DP   brian.m.powers.civ@mail.mil Weile
Schneider, Garrett, Research Associate II 156 EVN 3284 gschneid@udel.edu Prather
Sharkawy, Ahmed, Research Associates II 151 EVN 302-456-9003 sharkawy@udel.edu Prather
She, Hongwei, Visiting Scholar 301 EVN   shehw@udel.edu Arce
Shi, Shouyuan, Research Associate II 314 EVN 0366 sshi@udel.edu Prather
Shi, Yanling, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN   ylshi@udel.edu Xia
Sun, Qiang, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN   sunqiang@ntu.edu.cn Xia
Wei, Peng, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN   wppisces@udel.edu Xia
Wen, Fangqing,Visiting Scholar 318 EVN   wfqltt@udel.edu Xia
Xu, Haitao, Visiting Scholar     hxu@udel.edu H. Wang
Yan, Jin, Visiting Scholar 151 EVN   iamyanjin@qq.com Gao
Yao, Peng, Research Associate II 156 EVN 3284 yaopeng@udel.edu Prather
Yu, Yingying, Visiting Scholar     yyy@udel.edu Xia
Zablocki, Mathew, Supplemental Professional 156 EVN 3284 zablocki@udel.edu Prather
Zhang, Zijing, Visiting Scholar 117 EVN   zjzhang@xidian.edu.cn Xia
Zhong, Fuli, Visiting Scholar 318 EVN   flzhong@udel.edu Xia

Bookmark and Share