Graduate Student Directory :: ECE :: UD
ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING

People

Graduate Student Directory


NAME LAB PHONE
302-831-
EMAIL ADVISOR
Adsimani, Abdurhman Ahmed     adsimani@udel.edu Cotton
Aghaei Khouzani, Hoda     hoda@udel.edu Yang
Ahmed, Abu Naim Rakib     naimece@udel.edu Prather
Ahmed, Nuha M.     nononahla@yahoo.com Hegedus
Anderson, Vladyslav P/T   vladan@udel.edu  
Apostolaki-Iosifidou, Elpiniki 114 EVN 3278 elpiniki@udel.edu Kempton

Arrabelli, Aishwarya

    aishrao@udel.edu  
Arteaga, Jaime 334 DUP 3276 jaime@udel.edu Gao
Bai, Kuncheng     baik@udel.edu Kiamilev

Barakhshan, Peyman

    peyman@udel.edu Kiamilev

Bannat Wala, Fatema

P/T  

fatemabw@udel.edu

Cotton

Bayram, Samet

    sbayram@udel.edu Barner
Bian, Rui     bianrui@udel.edu Cotton
Biswas, Soumitra 211 EVN   soumitra@udel.edu Mirotznik/Weile
Becerra Gonzalez, Juan Antonio     becerra@udel.edu Arce/Garcia-Frias
Brennan, Daniel P/T   dbrennan@udel.edu Mirotznik
Browning,Tyler Steven     tylerb@udel.edu Kiamilev
Carey, Victoria     vcarey@udel.edu Mirotznik
Chauhan,Vanshdeep     vdsc@udel.edu  
Chen,Yuanfang     cheny@udel.edu Li
Chen Zeyu     zeyuchen@udel.edu  
Cheng,Qi     qicheng@udel.edu Zeng
Clifton, Andrew P/T   aclifton@udel.edu  
Colgan, Mark P/T   mcolgan@udel.edu Mirotznik
Correa-Pugliese, Claudia 305 EVN 6361 clavicop@udel.edu Arce
Cronin, Patrick Timothy    

ptrick@udel.edu

Yang
Cuadros, Angela    

cuadrosa@udel.edu

Arce
Cui, Xuebo     xueboc@udel.edu Goossen
Cullen, Christopher     cjcullen@udel.edu Prather
De Lucia Micheael James P/T   mdelucia@udel.edu Cotton
Debbrecht, Byran     bdebbrec@udel.edu Mirotznik
Demir, Joseph C.     dmrecnk@udel.edu Singh
Deroba, Joseph P/T   jderoba@udel.edu Prather
Diao, Weidong     dweidong@udel.edu  
Dickason, Jonathan 126 DUP 8597 jond@udel.edu Goossen/Kiamilev
Don, Michael P/T   mdon@udel.edu  
Duan, Yizhu     duanyz@udel.edu  
Ejzak, Garrett     gejzak@udel.edu Kiamilev
Fedetz, Vincent Andrew     vfedetz@udel.edu  
Firat, Omer Faruk     ofirat@udel.edu Mirotznik
Florez-Ospina, Juan Felipe     jfflorez@udel.edu Arce
Fotouhi, Pouya     pfotouhi@udel.edu Gao
Fu, Chen     fuchen@udel.edu Arce
Garrett, Benjamin     bgarrett@udel.edu Mirotznik
Galvis-Carreno, Laura 308 EVN 6691 lgalvis@udel.edu Arce
Gheewala, Stefy Dhansukhlal     sgujar@udel.edu  
Ghusinga, Khem Raj 310 EVN 3279 khem@udel.edu Singh
Good, Austin     ajgood@udel.edu Mirotznik
Greene, Mecheal     mechealg@udel.edu Wang
Gu Peitian     peitian@udel.edu  
Guneroglu, Uger     ungerog@udel.edu Prather
Guo, Jingda     zhuoyan@udel.edu  
Guo, Xin 148 EVN   guoxin@udel.edu Barner
Guo, Zhihang     zhguo@udel.edu  
Hart, John Ofc - 208A EVN
Lab - 105 DUP
8959 hartjt@udel.edu Kolodzey
Hassanin, Mohamed 302 EVN 3610 hassanin@udel.edu Garcia-Frias
Hazbun, Ramsey 208-E EVN   ramsey@udel.edu Kolodzey
He, Gongyuan     poiuyy@udel.edu  
Hemchandra, Vivek     vivekh@udel.edu  
Hernandez, Miguel     lapalma@udel.edu Kiamilev
Hickey, Ryan 208 EVN   rhickey@udel.edu Kolodzey
Hopkins, David P/T   dhopkins@udel.edu Weile
Hosseini, Fateme     fateme@udel.edu Yang
Houser, Rebekah Lee     rlhouser@udel.edu Kiamilev
Huang, Botao     bottle@udel.edu  
Huang, Jinghe     wabbyly@udel.edu  
Hudak, Nicholas     hudak@udel.edu Mirotznik
Iyer, Abhishek     jeetshek@udel.edu Opila
Jackson, Christopher     chrisrj@udel.edu Kiamilev
Jerothe Jonathan Douglas     jjerothe@udel.edu Prather
Jiang,Yifan     jyifan@udel.edu  
Jin Lin     jinlin@udel.edu Cotton/Wang
Jin, Yuansheng 318 EVN 3281 jinys@udel.edu Xia
Johnson Ashley Michel     ashleymj@udel.edu Kempton
Joshi, Abhishek Nitin     ajoshi@udel.edu  
Karahan, Yuksel     ykarahan@udel.edu Arce/Barner
Katayama, Kaoru (Teddy)     katayama@udel.edu Cotton/Wang
Kerwien, Christopher P/T   kerwienc@udel.edu Kiamilev
Konkol, Matthew 156 EVN 3284 mrkonkol@udel.edu Prather
Kozacik, Stephen 156 EVN 3284 skozacik@udel.edu Prather
Krishnan, Nitya     nitak@udel.edu  
Kulkarni, Anagha 301-C EVN None anagha@udel.edu Doty (MS Dept)
Lan Xinjie (Ethan)     lxbit@udel.edu Barner
Landwehr, Aaron 334 DUP 3276 aron@udel.edu Gao
Larimore, Zachary     larimore@udel.edu Mirotznik
Lee, Hwaseob     hwaseob@udel.edu Prather
Lee, Micheol     mincheol@udel.edu Prather
Li, Jielin 211 EVN 2022 lijielin@udel.edu Weile
Li, Li     lilee@udel.edu Cimini/Xia
Li, Lu 302 EVN 3610 llece@udel.edu Garcia-Frias
Li, Xiaojing     xjingl@udel.edu  
Li, Yunzhi     liyunzhi@udel.edu  
Lin, Weiguo     weiguohf@udel.edu  
Ling, Haopeng     superl@udel.edu  
Liu, Chen 325 DUP 3186 liuchen@udel.edu Yang
Liu MD, Chen     cliu@udel.edu  
Liu, Ce     maxliuc@udel.edu  
Liu, Cong    

licong@udel.edu

 
Liu, Daiping     dpliu@udel.edu Wang
Liu, Guangyi 148 EVN   guangyi@udel.edu Cimini
Liu, Quanzhen     qzl@udel.edu Xia
Liu, Yu     ieyuliu@udel  
Longhitano, Christine     chrisl@udel.edu Goossen
Lu, Kuang 209 EVN   lukuang@udel.edu Fang
Lucas, Brian 334 DUP 3276 lucasb@udel.edu Gao
Lyu, Ning     ninglyu@udel.edu  
Ma, Wenchang     mwchang@udel.edu  
Ma Tianye     matianye@udel.edu  
Ma Xiao     xmdrm@udel.edu Arce
Maley, James P/T   33400@udel.edu Zurakowski
Mao, Dun     dmao@udel.edu Gu
Marks, Joshua 112 EVN None jmarks@udel.edu Kiamilev
Mathews, Sherin 148 EVN   sherinm@udel.edu Barner
Matiz Romero, Sergio 308 EVN 4637 smatiz@udel.edu Barner
McElhiney, Morgan     memce@udel.edu Prather
McGee, Rodney 118 EVN 3278 tmcgee@udel.edu Kiamilev
Mendoza Cardenas, Carlos Henry     cmendoza@udel.edu Arce
Mercante, Andrew     ajmerc@udel.edu Prather
Mi, Feng     mifeng@udel,edu  
Mironeko, Olga     olgamiro@udel.edu Kiamilev
Modi, Amar Hemantkumar     modiamar@udel.edu  
Monsalve Diaz, Jose     josem@udel.edu Gao
Myers, Craig P.   P/T cmyers@udel.edu  
Nabha, Kassem     knabha@udel.edu Kiamilev
Naeem, Akram     akram@udel.edu  
Nguyen, Hung     hcnguyen@udel.edu  
Nsofor, Ugochukwu     nsoforuj@udel.edu Prather
Ouyang, Bohan     bohanoy@udel.edu  
Pan, Wen     wenpan@udel.edu Prather
Parada Mayorga, Alejandro     alejopm@udel.edu Arce
Peng, Yuhao     pyh@udel.edu  
Potter, Thomas Richard P/T   tpotter@udel.edu  
Priyadarshini. Ishaani     ishaani@udel.edu  
Puthur Venkataraman, Anupama 153 EVN 3319 anuprv@udel.edu Haney
Qian, Jin     jinqian@udel.edu  
Qiu, Tianyuan     tianyuan@udel.edu Xia
Qu, Zhe     zhequ@udel.edu Xia
Ramesh, Saravanan     saravana@udel.edu  
Raskar, Siddhisanket     sraskar@udel.edu Gao
Ravipati, Surya Phaneeth     phaneeth@udel.edu  
Ren, Lihao     leoren@udel.edu  
Ross, Dylan     ddross@udel.edu Prather
Rozo Duque, Laura 334 DUP   lrozo@udel.edu Yang
Rueda-Chacon, Hoover     rueda@udel.edu Arce
Sajjanam, Morrison Sunami     sunami@udel.edu Gu
Salazar, Edgar, Eduardo     edgared@udel.edu Arce
Sampson, Benjamin Michael     bsampson@udel.edu  
Sari, Alparslan     asari@udel.edu Wang
Satili, Koray P/T   ksatili@udel.edu  
Shaffer Christopher     cshaffer@udel.edu Arce
Shannon, James P/T   shannoja@udel.edu  
Shariar, Kazy F     shariar@udel.edu Zeng
Shen, Wangqing     wqshen@udel.edu  
Shi, Lin     shilin@udel.edu  
Simmons, Shaun     ssimm@udel.edu Mirotznik
Soltani, Mohammad 310 EVN 3279 msoltani@udel.edu Singh
Soman, Anishkumar     aksoman@udel.edu Gu/ Hegedus (IEC)
Song, Xin     songxin@udel.edu Li
Song, Yang     sybest@udel.edu  
Sridharan, Akirt     akirt@udel.edu  
Sriramagiri, Gowri Manasa 151 EVN 6693 gowrims@udel.edu Hegedus (IEC)
Srivastava, Kshitij     kshitij@udel.edu  
St. John, Thomas 121 EVN 0327 stjohnt@udel.edu Gao
Sufian, Md Abu     sufi@udel.edu Zeng
Sutterlein, Joshua 121 EVN 0327 jodasue@udel.edu Gao
Uluer, Ismail Hakki     ihu@udel.edu Weile
Vargas Garcia, Cesar 310 EVN 3279 cavargar@udel.edu Singh
Vizthum, Mark     mvizthum@udel.edu  
Volz, Jeffery Michael     jvolz@udel.edu Kiamilev
Waite, Nicholas 114 EVN 3278 ernwa@udel.edu Kiamilev
Wan, Xuerong 309 EVN 3536 demi@udel.edu Bohacek
Wang, Chengda     wangcd@udel.edu  
Wang, Fuquan     fuquan@udel.edu Prather
Wang, Yue 208-D EVN   wangye@udel.edu Fang
Wolfe, Daniel 217-B EVN   wolfedm@udel.edu Goossen
Wu, Yao 334 DUP 3276 yaowu@udel.edu Gao
Xiao, Li 318 EVN 3281 lixiao@udel.edu Xia
Xiong, Haochen     xhaochen@udel.edu  
Xu, Hao     haoxu@udel.edu Fang
Xu, Haoke     xhaoke@udel.edu  
Xu, Zezhi     zzxatud@udel.edu  
Xue, Yuan     xueyuan@udel.edu Yang
Yan,Qianzi     qiaziy@udel.edu Xia
Yang, Dongzhao     locus@udel.edu  
Yang, Haochen     younghc@udel.edu  
Yang, Peilin 209-A EVN   franklyn@udel.edu Fang
Yang, Wenhao     wenhaoya@udel.edu  
Yang, Yang (Vannessa)     vannessay@udel.edu  
Zhang, Bohan 148 EVN   bhzhang@udel.edu Cimini
Zhang, Dainan 148 EVN   dnzhang@udel.edu Kolodzey
Zhang, Jiejun     zjane@udel.edu  
Zhang, Jie     jayzhang@udel.edu Prather
Zhang, Kai     zhangkai@udel.edu  
Zhang, Lei works for IEC   leiray@udel.edu Hegedus (IEC)
Zhang, Linjian     linjian@udel.edu Hegedus (IEC)
Zhang,Naichuan     jacknai@udel.edu  
Zhang, Quinxin     zhanqx@udel.edu  
Zhang, Rui     zhangrui@udel.edu  
Zhang, Siayao     zsy@udel.edu  
Zhang, Xiwei     xiwei@udel.edu  
Zhang, Yulin     yzhan@udel.edu Cavazos (CIS)
Zhang, Yubao     ybzhang@udel.edu Wang
Zhang, Zhoahui     lemony@udel.edu  
Zhao, Di     zhaodi@udel.edu Yang
Zhao, Hancheng     hancheng@udel.edu  
Zheng,Kaiwen     kevinz@udel.edu  
Zheng, Ruikai     rkzheng@udel.edu  
Zheng, Yan     yzheng@udel.edu Bohacek
Zhou, Pencheng     kevenzh@udel.edu  
Zhou, Wei     zhouwei@udel.edu  
Zhou, Yuxun     wilsonyx@udel,edu  
Zhu, Bin 148 EVN   zhubin@udel.edu Boncelet
Zhu, Mu     zhumu@udel.edu  
Zhu, Gufei     gufei@udel.edu  
Zhu, Mu     zhumu@udel.edu  
Zhu, Weida     zhuweida@udel.edu  
Zhu, Yi     zychjdtc@udel.edu  
Zhu, Jicheng     zuojc@udel.edu  



Bookmark and Share