University of Delaware - College of Engineering
ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING

People

Graduate Student Directory

NAME LAB PHONE
302-831-
EMAIL ADVISOR
Adegbile, Adedayo     dayoade@udel.edu  
Aghaei Khouzani, Hoda     hoda@udel.edu Yang
Ahmed, Hamzah     hahmed@udel.edu Kiamilev
Ahmed, Nuha M.     nononahla@yahoo.com Hegedus
Alsaleem, Fahd     fahd@udel.edu Arce
Anderson, Christopher P/T   chrisa@udel.edu  
Anderson, Vladyslav P/T   vladan@udel.edu  
Apostolaki-Iosifidou, Elpiniki 114 EVN 3278 elpiniki@udel.edu Kempton
Arteaga, Jaime 334 DUP 3276 jaime@udel.edu Gao
*Bai, Kuncheng     baik@udel.edu Kiamilev
Bannat Wala, Fatema     fatemabw@udel.edu Cotton/Kiamilev
Barton, David P/T   dbarton@udel.edu Cimini
Benedict, Jacob     jbenedic@udel.edu Kiamilev
Bennet, Sumitha     sbennet@udel.edu  
Biswas, Soumitra 211 EVN   soumitra@udel.edu Mirotznik/Weile
Bone, John     jbone@udel.edu  
Bonnett, James EM Photonics Office 302-456-
9003
jamesb@udel.edu Prather
Cao, Xiangcan     xiangcan@udel.edu  
Cardozo, Jose     fcardozo@udel.edu Goossen
Carey, Victoria     vcarey@udel.edu Mirotznik
Cayci, Furkan 114 EVN 3278 furkan@udel.edu Kiamilev
Cerezo Falco, Christopher     cfalco@udel.edu  
Chen, Chaoyu 323 DUP 891 cheney@udel.edu Li
Chen, Hao 325 DUP 3186 hchen@udel.edu Yang
Chen, Shuo 323 DUP 891 schen@udel.edu Li
Chen, Wanzhu     wanzhucc@udel.edu  
Chen, Wei Yang     wienchen@udel.edu  
*Clifton, Andrew P/T   aclifton@udel.edu  
*Colgan, Mark P/T   mcolgan@udel.edu  
Cong, Yifeng     cong@udel.edu  
Correa-Pugliese, Claudia 305 EVN 6361 clavicop@udel.edu Arce
Cuadros, Angela    

cuadrosa@udel.edu

Arce
*Cui, Xuebo     xueboc@udel.edu  
Cullen, Christopher     cjcullen@udel.edu Prather
Cunningham, Alexander     anteng@udel.edu  
Deroba, Joseph     jderoba@udel.edu Prather
Diao, Hangyu     hydiao@udel.edu  
*Diao, Weidong     dweidong@udel.edu  
Dickason, Jonathan 126 DUP 8597 jond@udel.edu Goossen/Kiamilev
Ding, Hui     huiding@udel.edu  
Don, Michael P/T   mdon@udel.edu  
Ejzak, Garrett     gejzak@udel.edu Kiamilev
Eng, David 156 EVN 3284 dlkeng@udel.edu Prather
Fan, Benhang     frantic@udel.edu  
Farley, Bryan P/T   btfarley@udel.edu  
Fotouhi, Pouya     pfotouhi@udel.edu Gao
Fu, Chen     fuchen@udel.edu Arce
Galvis-Carreno, Laura 308 EVN 6691 lgalvis@udel.edu Arce
Ghusinga, Khem Raj 310 EVN 3279 khem@udel.edu Singh
Good, Austin     ajgood@udel.edu Mirotznik
Good, Brandon P/T   blgood@udel.edu Mirotznik
Guo, Xin 148 EVN   guoxin@udel.edu Barner
Guo, Zhihang     zhguo@udel.edu  
Hart, John Ofc - 208A EVN
Lab - 105 DUP
8959 hartjt@udel.edu Kolodzey
Hassanin, Mohamed 302 EVN 3610 hassanin@udel.edu Garcia-Frias
Hazbun, Ramsey 208-E EVN   ramsey@udel.edu Kolodzey
Hernandez, Miguel     lapalma@udel.edu Kiamilev
Hickey, Ryan 208 EVN   rhickey@udel.edu Kolodzey
*Huang, Jinghe     wabbyly@udel.edu  
Huang, Wenjian     rayhuang@udel.edu  
Iyer, Abhishek     jeetshek@udel.edu  
Jackson, Christopher     chrisrj@udel.edu Kiamilev
Jin, Yuansheng 318 EVN 3281 jinys@udel.edu Xia
Katzianer, William P/T   bak@udel.edu  
Kerwien, Christopher P/T   kerwienc@udel.edu Kiamilev
Khanna, Kartik     kartik@udel.edu  
Kim, Sangcheol 321-C DUP   cycle@udel.edu Kolodzey
Konkol, Matthew 156 EVN 3284 mrkonkol@udel.edu Prather
Kozacik, Stephen 156 EVN 3284 skozacik@udel.edu Prather
Kulkarni, Anagha 301-C EVN None anagha@udel.edu Doty (MS Dept)
Kuller, Aryeh     akuller@udel.edu  
Landwehr, Aaron 334 DUP 3276 aron@udel.edu Gao
Larimore, Zachary     larimore@udel.edu Mirotznik
Li, Jielin 211 EVN 2022 lijielin@udel.edu Weile
Li, Li     lilee@udel.edu Cimini/Xia
Li, Lu 302 EVN 3610 llece@udel.edu Garcia-Frias
Li, Sha 323 DUP 0891 lisha@udel.edu Li
*Li, Shi     leeshi@udel.edu  
Li, Minghao     marklee@udel.edu Xia
Liu, Chen 325 DUP 3186 liuchen@udel.edu Yang
*Liu MD, Chen     cliu@udel.edu  
Liu, Daiping     dpliu@udel.edu Wang
Liu, Guangyi 148 EVN   guangyi@udel.edu Cimini
Liu, Jiabin     liuj@udel.edu  
Liu, Lu     liulu@udel.edu Gao
Liu, Xitong 209-C EVN   xtliu@udel.edu Fang
Livingston, Kelly 121 EVN 0327 kelly@udel.edu Gao
Longhitano, Christine     chrisl@udel.edu Goossen
Lu, Kuang 209 EVN   lukuang@udel.edu Fang
Lucas, Brian 334 DUP 3276 lucasb@udel.edu Gao
Luo, Jing     luojing@udel.edu Mohsen Badiey (Earth, Ocean & Environ)
*Ma, Wenchang     mwchang@udel.edu  
Maley, James P/T   33400@udel.edu Zurakowski
Marks, Joshua 112 EVN None jmarks@udel.edu Kiamilev
Mathews, Sherin 148 EVN   sherinm@udel.edu Barner
Matiz Romero, Sergio 308 EVN 4637 smatiz@udel.edu Arce
Maxey, Joseph     jmaxey@udel.edu  
McGee, Rodney 118 EVN 3278 tmcgee@udel.edu Kiamilev
*Mendoza Cardenas, Carlos Henry     cmendoza@udel.edu Arce
Mercante, Andrew     ajmerc@udel.edu Prather
Mills, Matthew     mmills@udel.edu Mirotznik
Monsalve Diaz, Jose     josem@udel.edu Gao
*Mynampati, Vishnu Bharadwaj     vishnubh@udel.edu  
Nabha, Kassem     knabha@udel.edu Kiamilev
*Naeem, Akram     akram@udel.edu  
*Nguyen, Hung     hcnguyen@udel.edu  
Nguyen, Phillip P/T   pqnguyen@udel.edu  
Nsofor, Ugochukwu     nsoforuj@udel.edu Prather
Overmiller, Brock     overbm@udel.edu Schuetz
Pa, Peter 135 EVN   ppa@udel.edu Mirotznik
Pan, Wen     wenpan@udel.edu Prather
Parada Mayorga, Alejandro     alejopm@udel.edu Arce
*Pepper, Beverly     drpepper@udel.edu  
Pino Gallardo, Sergio 137 EVN 6691 sergiop@udel.edu Gao
Polania Cabrera, Luisa 148 EVN   lfpolani@udel.edu Barner
Prust, Christopher     cprust@udel.edu  
Puthur Venkataraman, Anupama 153 EVN 3319 anuprv@udel.edu Haney
Raab, Thomas No Lab   traab@udel.edu Werrell
*Ramesh, Saravanan     saravana@udel.edu  
Raskar, Siddhisanket     sraskar@udel.edu Gao
Rauh, Andre 305 EVN 6361 rauh@udel.edu Arce
*Ravipati, Surya Phaneeth     phaneeth@udel.edu  
*Ren, Lihao     leoren@udel.edu  
Romesberg, James     jromes@udel.edu  
Ross, Dylan     ddross@udel.edu Prather
Rozo Duque, Laura 334 DUP   lrozo@udel.edu Yang
Rueda-Chacon, Hoover     rueda@udel.edu Arce
Samluk, Jesse No Lab   sevensam@udel.edu Geiger/Kolodzey
Satili, Koray P/T   ksatili@udel.edu  
Shrestha, Sunil 121 EVN 0327 sunil@udel.edu Gao
Sienkiewicz, Clifton P/T   clifton@udel.edu Mirotznik
Simmons, Shaun     ssimm@udel.edu Mirotznik
Slesicki, Devin     devins@udel.edu  
Soltani, Mohammad 310 EVN 3279 msoltani@udel.edu Singh
Spak, Jeffrey P/T   jspak@udel.edu  
Sridharan, Akirt     akirt@udel.edu  
Sriramagiri, Gowri Manasa 151 EVN 6693 gowrims@udel.edu Hegedus (IEC)
St. John, Thomas 121 EVN 0327 stjohnt@udel.edu Gao
Sun, Ming     sunming@udel.edu  
Sutterlein, Joshua 121 EVN 0327 jodasue@udel.edu Gao
Tang, Xue     tangxue@udel.edu Goossen
Tangradi, Edward P/T   tangradi@udel.edu  
Tieste, Jason P/T   jtieste@udel.edu Zurakowski
*Uluer, Ismail Hakki     ihu@udel.edu Kiamilev
Vargas Garcia, Cesar 310 EVN 3279 cavargar@udel.edu Singh
*Vizthum, Mark     mvizthum@udel.edu  
Vessey, Liz     quiqqy@udel.edu Haney
Waite, Nicholas 114 EVN 3278 ernwa@udel.edu Kiamilev
Wan, Xuerong 309 EVN 3536 demi@udel.edu Bohacek
Wang, Enbo     enbowang@udel.edu  
Wang, Fuquan     fuquan@udel.edu  
Wang, Ge     wangge@udel.edu  
Wang, Yingbo     ybw@udel.edu Kiamilev
Wang, Yue 208-D EVN   wangyue@udel.edu Fang
Wei, Ran     vivianwr@udel.edu  
Winne, Janeen P/T     Mirotznik
Wolfe, Daniel 217-B EVN   wolfedm@udel.edu Goossen
Wright, Andrew 156 EVN 3284 awrigh@udel.edu Prather
Wu, Chuanzhen 208 EVN   kavfwu@udel.edu Fang
Wu, Hao 209-B EVN   haow@udel.edu Fang
Wu, Yao 334 DUP 3276 yaowu@udel.edu Gao
Xiao, Li 318 EVN 3281 lixiao@udel.edu Xia
*Xiong, Haochen     xhaochen@udel.edu  
Xuan, Zhe  329 DUP   zxuan@udel.edu Hochberg
Xue, Yuan     xueyuan@udel.edu Yang
Yang, Chao 323 DUP 891 chaoyang@udel.edu Li
Yang, Peilin 209-A EVN   franklyn@udel.edu Fang
Yang, Yisu 329 DUP 6865 yangyisu@udel.edu Mirotznik
Yao, Yao P/T   yaoy@udel.edu  
Yu, Yueyang     yueyangy@udel.edu  
Zhang, Bohan 148 EVN   bhzhang@udel.edu Cimini
Zhang, Chentao     chentaoz@udel.edu  
Zhang, Dainan 148 EVN   dnzhang@udel.edu Kolodzey
Zhang, Hao     haozhang@udel.edu  
*Zhang, Jiejun     zjane@udel.edu  
Zhang, Lei works for IEC   leiray@udel.edu Hegedus (IEC)
*Zhang, Kai     zhangkai@udel.edu  
Zhang, Yifei 151 EVN 6693 zyf@udel.edu  Prather
Zhang, Yao     yzh@udel.edu  
Zhang, Yulin     yzhan@udel.edu Cavazos (CIS)
Zhong, Wei     zhongwei@udel.edu Fang
Zhu, Bin 148 EVN   zhubin@udel.edu Boncelet
*Zhu, Junpeng     dlzjp@udel.edu  
*Zhu, Mu     zhumu@udel.edu  
* New Student this current semester
Bookmark and Share