`
Administration and Staff :: ECE :: UD
ELECTRICAL & COMPUTER ENGINEERING

People

Administration & Staff

Kenneth Barner

Kenneth Barner

Professor & Chairman

Office: Evans 141

Phone: 302-831-2405

barner@udel.edu

Keith Goossen

Keith Goossen

Associate Chair, Graduate Studies

Office: Evans 107

Phone: 302-831-0751

goossen@udel.edu

Charles Boncelet

Charles Boncelet

Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies

Office: Evans 102

Phone: 302-831-8008

boncelet@udel.edu

Karen DiStefano

Karen DiStefano

Administrative Assistant to the Chair

Office: Evans 142

Phone: 302-831-6699

kdistef@udel.edu

Kjeld Krag-Jensen

Kjeld Krag-Jensen

Lab Coordinator I

Office: DuPont 120

Phone: 302-831-3317

kragjek@udel.edu

Andrew Roosen

Andrew Roosen

Computing Support Specialist II

Office: Evans 105

Phone: 302-831-2413

roosen@udel.edu

Cyndi McLaughlin

Business Administrator II

Office: Evans 105

Phone: 302-831-7260

 caj@udel.edu

Gwen Looby

Gwen Looby

Graduate Academic Support Coordinator

Office: Evans 140

Phone: 302-831-2406

glooby@udel.edu

Debbie Nelson

Debbie Nelson

Undergraduate Academic Advisor I

Office: Evans 140

Phone: 302-831-3275

dnelson@udel.edu



Bookmark and Share