News :: ECE :: UD :: 2012 Fall TA Award Winners


ECE Fall 2012 TA Award Winners

The department has established two TA awards that will be given each semester, a $400 "Best TA Award" and a $250 "Outstanding TA Award". The winners are chosen by the ECE graduate committee based on the results of TA evaluations that are completed by the students in classes with TAs. I am pleased to announce that the winners for the 2012 Fall semester are:

Best TA Award: Ryan Van Antwerp
Outstanding TA Award: Anupama Puthur Venkataraman

Congratulations to Ryan and Anupama and thank you to all graduate students who have been TAs during the last semester.

Javier Garcia-Frias
Associate Chair, Graduate Studies

Bookmark and Share