<Advisory Council 2011>

About ECE

The University of Delaware, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering


2011-2012 ECE Advisory Council Members
September 22 - September 24, 2011


  • Dr. Fil Bartoli

Chair, Electrical & Computer Engineering
Lehigh University

  • Dr. Karen Bloch

DuPont Company

  • Professor Edward Coyle

Electrical & Computer Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology

  • Dr. William Gardner

Technical/Patent consultant

  • Dr. Daniel Grim

Chief Technology Officer IT
University of Delaware

  • Dr. Charles Johnson-Bey

    Program Manager
    Lockheed Martin Corporation

  • Professor John Kelly

    Chair, Electrical & Computer Engineering
    North Carolina A&T State University
  • Dr. Frederick Kitson

EVP & Chief Technology Officer
DTS, Inc.

  • Mr. Michael Lombardi

Deputy Director
Intelligence & Information Warfare Directorate

  • Dr. Kristofer Roe, Advisory Council Chair

Director, R&D Imaging
Smiths Detection

  • Mr. Ray Sokola

Vice President
Future Technology

  • Dr. Edward Szurkowski

Founder/Managing Partner
Blue Mill Group

  • Dr. Douglas Tipton

Chair, IEEE Delaware Bay Section
IEEE MidAtlantic

  • Dr. Sean Wang

Founder & Managing Director
B&W Tek, Inc.









2012 - 2013 Advisory Council


2011-2012 ECE Advisory Council


2010-2011 ECE Advisory Council


Bookmark and Share