<Advisory Council 2010-2011>

About ECE

The University of Delaware, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering


2010-2011 ECE Advisory Council Members

  • Dr. Karen Bloch

DuPont Company

  • Professor Edward Coyle

Electrical & Computer Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology

  • Mr. Russ Foster

Infinera Corporation

  • Dr. Bill Gardner

Technical/Patent Consultant

  • Professor Kenneth Jenkins

Professor and Chair
Penn State University

  • Dr. Charles Johnson-Bey

Lockheed Martin

  • Professor John Kelly

North Carolina A&T
State University

  • Mr. Michael Lombardi

Associate Director

  • Dr. Kristofer Roe, Advisory Council Chair

Director, R&D Imaging
Smiths Detection

  • Mr. Ray Sokola

Vice President
Future Technology

  • Dr. Douglas Tipton

Chair, IEEE Delaware Bay Section
IEEE MidAtlantic

  • Dr. Sean Wang

Founder & Managing Director
B&W Tek, Inc.

  • Dr. Wayne Westerman

Senior Engineer








2012 - 2013 Advisory Council


2011-2012 ECE Advisory Council


2010-2011 ECE Advisory Council


Bookmark and Share